Reflection

on

The mirror,
The mirror reflected the truth.
My face,
My dry tears not able to came,
My eyes that saw him.

I’ve done what I could…
I’ve done everything.

His name,
His name would be the last thing,
On my mouth,
On my mind,
in my empty heart.

Not because out passionate love,
Not because I need him,
neither because I want him.

All I want is to live,
live truly.
But I can’t so I will welcome death instead.

Underworld wants everyone,
My husband only others.

Agony, and fast cut,
it all it takes.
My dress now painted in red.

DROP
DR
OP
D
R
O
P

Sadly, you would follow me there one day,
At the entrance of hell.

But now you will find me dead,
In the bed we shared,  

 
JOHN.

 

Leave a Reply

